Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Da Nani Pirates. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Da Nani Pirates and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jonathan D 4 months ago

Grilled Fresh Fish Tacos (3)

Aloha, My wife gets the grilled fish tacos and I love the beer battered tacos! All their food is great and I'm stuck on Tacos! Fish Tacos! Come on, man! Who doesn't Love Tacos? They fall apart sometimes, but we Love them anyway! Just like people. Bon Appetit! 5 Stars baby!

Susan 5 months ago

Grilled Fresh Fish Tacos (3)

Absolutely the best! I crave them all the time. So fresh, tasty, just the right mix of everything. Fantastic fish tacos and such a nice staff.

Sjcoultas 6 months ago

Seared Ahi Tacos (3)

Ahi Tuna Tacos- Best Tacos ever! Doesn't skimp on protein, loved the garlic wasabi drizzle. Never had anything quite so tasty. Service was amazing! The two guys are friendly and helpful if stuck on choices on what to have. Thank you!

Cathy 7 months ago

Seared Ahi Sliders

These Ahi sliders are the best I've ever had. I keep coming back for them time and time again. All food is great here. My grands love the coconut shrimp. Usually a long line, so I like to order mine online.

Bill 7 months ago

Fresh Fish Sliders

I've eaten at Da Nani Pirates several times. The first time I had the Fresh Fish Sliders on the guava bun, and loved it. Every time since I've told myself that I'd get something else, but I haven't. The Fresh Fish Sliders are too good! Okay, now I'm hungry again!

Jetson 4 months ago

Seared Ahi Fish Plate Lunch

One of the best seared ahi plate lunches I have EVER had and price was reasonable. Great location right in the Whaler's Village.

Amanda 6 months ago

Seared Ahi Salad

I liked the fact that the ahi was strips and not cubed. Huge portion!

Michelle 7 months ago

1. Championship Pulled Pork Slider

OMG Delicious!!!

Tamara 7 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

One of my go to items on their menu. Not too spicy and always well portioned wrap.

Tracy 7 months ago

1. Championship Pulled Pork Slider

My daughter LOVES your pulled pork sliders... she craves them! I always snag some of her super yummy fries... and don't forget the delicious fry sauce! Heck, yeah! We [?] DaNani Pirates!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2024:
Coming Soon

December 2023:
Jennifer, Meta & Rose
Wasilla, AK

November 2023:
Emily, Wok n Fire
Burr Ridge, IL

October 2023:
Sam, Bobwhite Counter
New York, NY

September 2023:
Tammy, Nacho Mama's
Stillwater, MN

August 2023:
James, Big Mic's Saloon & BBQ
Kuna, ID

July 2023:
Susan, McGuire's Irish Pub
Pensacola, FL

June 2023:
Susan, Carlos O'Brien's Mexican
Phoenix, AZ

May 2023:
John, Pies & Thighs
Cataula, GA

April 2023:
Rick, Submarine House
Vandalia, OH

March 2023:
John, The Barley House
Condord, NH

February 2023:
Roselinda, Junction Restaurant
Chinle, AZ

January 2023:
Justine, Blue Sky Cafe
Fletcher, NC

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA