Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Da Nani Pirates. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Da Nani Pirates and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Coach009 19 days ago

Beer Battered Fish Tacos (3)

Incredible.

Nbgoerg about 1 month ago

Grilled Fresh Fish Tacos (3)

Super tasty fresh ono tacos. Highly recommend.

Mwvball07 about 1 month ago

Grilled Fresh Fish Tacos (3)

I have never had fish tacos before, but once I tried da nani pirates fish tacos it was like winning the lottery with food! These tacos wont give me a chance to try anything else on the menu even though i would love to! Da nani pirates is the standard for food in maui! Repeat customer for life!!!!

Alexandriaprocenko 2 months ago

1. Fresh Fish & Chips

We were on Maui for only 5 days and came to Da Nani twice! I still dream about the fish and chips. We are coming back to Maui next month and our first stop will be here!

April 3 months ago

Garlic Shrimp Tacos (3)

The B-E-S-T shrimp tacos I've ever had!!

Calleyriste about 1 month ago

Seared Ahi Fish Plate Lunch

My husband and I went to this food truck multiple times while visiting Maui. We ate at several places on Maui but kept going back to da Nani. Since we've returned home we've both been craving the seared ahi plate lunch. The sauce they put on top is amazing and the Mac salad was the best on the island in my opinion, and I'm a Mac salad connoisseur. Ha! I also tried the catch of the day plate lunch which was also delicious, but after trying my husband's seared ahi, that's what we both ordered every time after.

Tjgoodmanson about 1 month ago

1. Championship Pulled Pork Slider

Ordered the pulled pork sliders and those babies are top notch! I was sitting on beach enjoying the waves, I opened my da nanis box and a swell crashed in on me and my amazing dinner. Ocean water and sand drowned my wonderfully made food. My excitement turned to great sorrow...... and yet I ate it all sand and all because it would be a sin to waste that food!!!!

Kaha about 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tacos (3)

Can't express my love for this place enough, so accommodating to my gluten allergies. Thank you for such an amazing experience each time.

Edy 3 months ago

Marinated Shoyu Chicken Plate

So good! best chicken

Michael 3 months ago

1. Fresh Fish & Chips

My family and I had these this summer and they were amazing! The fish was light, tender and moist on the inside and crispy on the outside. With each bite, you tasted the moist fish and the crispy exterior. The dipping sauce was also quite nice. Thank you for a delicious meal and we'll certainly be back in the near future.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA